Skip to content

Management

The management has overall, long-term strategic responsibility for developing Gothenburg as a destination. The management team is also responsible for general business development and certain strategic projects and partnerships. The team is made up of managers for each of the business areas and teams. The CEO has overall responsibility for all staff.

Andrea Jovell, Director, Marketing & Communications

andrea.jovell@goteborg.com
+ 46 703 97 00 63

Annika Hallman, Director, City of Meetings

annika.hallman@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 52

Gunilla Hammer, Director, Finance

gunilla.hammer@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 80

Jesper Pamp, Director of strategic planning

jesper.pamp@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 22

Coordinator in cluster and management issues.

Katarina Thorstensson, Head of Sustainability

Contact European Capital of Smart Tourism and the destination’s work with the Global Destination Sustainability Index.

Lars Isacson, Director Strategic Staff

lars.isacson@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 09

Lennart Johansson, Director, Trade and Industry Group

Linda Jutbring, Executive Assistant

linda.jutbring@goteborg.com
+46 728 55 37 81

Magnus Hallberg, Director City of Events

magnus.hallberg@goteborg.com
+46 708 10 25 96

Maria Bergman, HR Manager

maria.bergman@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 74

Peter Grönberg, CEO

peter.gronberg@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 00
Sofi Engström

Sofi Strömberg, Executive Assistant (Parental Leave)

sofi.stromberg@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 61

Therese Brusberg, Director Gotheburg´s 400th Anniversary