Skip to content

Marketing & Communications

The Marketing & Communications department’s objectives are:

  • to produce communication for reasons to travel.
  • to strengthen and develop the destination brand.
  • to be responsible for all destination communication, regardless of platform.
  • to be responsible for international PR relating to the destination.

We support the other departments within the company as well as external partners by creating communication tools and making them available, and by offering advice and support.

Andrea Jovell, Director, Marketing & Communications

andrea.jovell@goteborg.com
+ 46 703 97 00 63

Helena Lindqvist, Communication Strategist/Project Manager European Capital of Smart Tourism 2020

Stefan Gadd, Press & Corporate Communications Manager

stefan.gadd@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 30

Responsible for Corporate communications and the Press & Media Department at Goteborg & Co.

 

Themes and seasons

Jessica Westh, Business developer

jessica.westh@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 34

Responsible for Shopping and Autumn City Gothenburg.

PR, campaign and travel trade

Charlott Holmåker, PR Manager

PR manager for Sweden, Norway and Denmark.

Eva Lehmann, Head of Unit PR, campaign & travel trade

eva.lehmann@goteborg.com
+ 46 706 51 52 44

Linn Enckell, Marketing and Communications

linn.enckell@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 41 41

Lisa Grettve, Communications officer

lisa.grettve@goteborg.com
+46 722 55 84 25

International Science Festival Gothenburg

Petra Gamerdinger, Travel trade & PR Manager

petra.gamerdinger@goteborg.com
+ 46 31 368 42 24

PR Manager for Germany and US.

Sofie Mantzaris, PR Manager

sofie.mantzaris@goteborg.com
+46 72 705 06 16

PR Manager for UK, China/India and other markets.

Inhouse Agency

Anders Storm, Web Communicator/Social Media Manager

anders.storm@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 41 47

Elvira Sandell, Graphic designer/communications

elvira.sandell@goteborg.com
+46 707 14 64 64

Emma Backman, Digital Communications Officer/Social media manager

emma.backman@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 41 36

Gustaf Holm, Web Developer / Web Communicator

gustaf.holm@goteborg.com
+46 737 22 76 49

Johan De Paoli, Art Director

Jonas Larsson, AD

jonas.larsson@goteborg.com
+46 739 95 10 73

Louise Parra Karlander, Head of unit inhouse

Maria Kopp, Digital Communications Officer

maria.kopp@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 41 43

Mattias Hallén, Copywriter/Digital Communicator

mattias.hallen@goteborg.com
+46 720 19 91 81

Peter Kvarnström, Graphic designer

Sebastian Lundfall, Copywriter

Gothenburg Contact Centre

Alberto Araque, Distribution

alberto.araque@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 42 00

Annelie Karlsson, Manager, Gothenburg Tourist Centre/Project Manager Available Archipelago

Annis Emanuelsson, Receptionist, Göteborg & Co

Camilla Rådsjö, Gothenburg Visitor Centre

Christina Bonnevier, Web communicator / Guide authorizations

Elisabeth Rönngren, Gothenburg Tourist Centre

Gunilla Stenström, Coordinator, Gothenburg Tourist Centre

Maria Cylvén, Project coordinator

maria.cylven@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 42 00

Unimeet Gothenburg

Marina Lindholm, Teamleader Tourist Information

marina.lindbom@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 42 00

Ninna Kvarnby, Teamleader Contact Centre

ninna.kvarby@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 42 00

Petra Johansson, Receptionist, Göteborg & Co

petra.johansson@goteborg.com
+46 31 368 40 00